Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Humane Society of Northeast Georgia. Below is a partial list of our staff. If you wish to send a personal message regarding one of the areas/services they cover, please click on the email link to send an email directly to their inbox.

You also can call the Adoption Center front desk at 770-532-6617. Adoption Center hours of operation are Tuesday-Sunday 12-6 pm.

Customer Care
General Questions or Concerns
CustomerCare@HSNEGA.org
p: 770-532-6617 f: 770-532-6619

Adoption Center
Adoption Questions or Concerns
Adopt@HSNEGA.org
p: 770-532-6617

Julie Edwards
Executive Director
(Board of Directors Liaison, Major Donors & Gifts, Planned Giving)
JEdwards@HSNEGA.org, ext. 233

Samantha “Sam” Threadgill
Development Director
(Fundraising, Donor Relations, Corporate Giving, Events)
SThreadgill@HSNEGA.org, ext. 243

Bob Martin
Operations Director
(Day-to-Day Operations of Adoption Center, Business Office, Pet Store, Wellness Clinic)
BMartin@HSNEGA.org, ext. 231

Erica Sheppard
Animal Services Director
(Animal Intake, Court-Ordered Community Service)
AnimalCare@HSNEGA.org, ext. 226

Misty Howard
Customer Care Manager
(Transport Coordination, General Spay/Neuter Questions or Concerns)
SpayNeuter@HSNEGA.org, ext. 235
 

Yesenia Cruz
Adoption Center Coordinator
(Adoptions, Meet and Greets)
YeseniaCruz@HSNEGA.org, ext. 242

Dominique Bartolo
Marketing Coordinator
(Social Media, Online Campaigns) 
DBartolo@hsnega.org, ext. 236

Olivia Paul
Volunteer & Education Coordinator 
(Volunteers, Education) 
OPaul@HSNEGA.org, ext. 234

Kevin Wells
Development Coordinator 
(Outreach & Special Events, Monthly Giving
KWells@HSNEGA.org, ext. 237